Customer Reviews

EverDry prides itself on delivering the absolute best service

Customer Reviews

  • Melissa Ritter
    Melissa Ritter
    2023-06-13
    Google

    We had a great experience. The entire process was as painless as possible. Every one was very professional, nice and extremely helpful. Hagerstown

  • Judy Nickell
    Judy Nickell
    2023-06-07
    Google

    From beginning to end the whole Everdry team was wonderful. They truly made a difficult situation so much better to deal with. They showed up on time, where super polite, took care of keeping everything clean while doing a job that requires lots of cement, rocks and buckets. Andrew who first came out walked through everything that was going to be done, explained the options and the payments. I 100% recommend Everdry. The team, Eric, Ramiro, Mateo and Armando are the best! Melissa in the office is wonderful to work with and a great communicator. Thank you to all of you! JN, Carmel

  • Joy Giddings
    Joy Giddings
    2023-05-24
    Google

    Jose and his crew were fantastic. They were very personable, professional and did good quality work. Jose explained and reviewed the system after they finished the job. Oh and they like donuts also!! JG Indianapolis

  • Kathy Clark
    Kathy Clark
    2023-05-14
    Google

    The workers were very nice and left the property looking nice.

  • Matthew H
    Matthew H
    2023-05-14
    Google

    So happy my basement is permanently waterproof

  • paul barnett
    paul barnett
    2023-05-14
    Google

    Good work and very good customer interaction and support. I would highly recommend!

  • Tina Albert
    Tina Albert
    2023-05-14
    Google

    We own a home that was built in 1900 with a brick basement that would leak every time that it would rain. We also have several cracked floor joist due to improper installation of a gas line. The Everdry team did a great job of explaining our situation and determined the best way to correct the issue for long term success. We had them install a drain area around the outside of the house to pull water away from the house on the outside. Inside the basement. They installed 6 jacks that give proper support of the floor joist in question and they installed a trench around the entire perimeter of the basement that channels the water into the sump pit. They installed a new sump pit with a new pump and a battery back up pump. Finally they installed a floor based fan that acts as a dehumidifier on steroids. The crews showed up each day when they said that they would. They did a great job of explaining what they would be doing and finally they did a nice job of cleaning up each day. We are very happy with the quality of work, the overall professionalism of everyone at Everdry and our basement was dry this morning after last nights rain.

  • The everdry team did a fantastic job. They came out to our property for an inspection, and the team was so knowledgeable and passionate about their work and craft. So much deep expertise and passion. They were super helpful and solved all our concerns. Would hire them again in a heartbeat

  • I recently hired Everdry Waterproofing, Indy to waterproof the inside and outside of my bi-level home. I had noticed some moisture problems in my finished basement and met with Jeremy, salesperson, to go over my options. He was so knowledgeable and professional in explaining the different options that Everdry offer to take care of my foundation’s moisture problem. Jeremy spent over 4 hours with my daughter and I helping us to understand a process that we had no clue about. We then decided that the multi-step system would be our best option which comes with the EZ breathe and sump pump. Jeremy was able to schedule the work within just a few days. I was concerned since it was a finished basement about the wallpapered walls, my furniture and carpet. The team were so courteous and detailed oriented about protecting those items listed above. The crew leaders that came to do the work were professional and detailed oriented in explaining all the steps they were going to take each day. I had taken off work the 3 days they were here so that I could just see how the process takes place. I knew I would have many, many questions each day and they answered them all. Their crew members were so good at their jobs and I could tell they knew exactly what needed to be done. Not only was I impressed with their detail of protecting the finished basement but also protecting my bushes and removing the mulch and placing it in bags. When all the work was done outside they reapplied the mulch and put everything back where it went. I could not tell that any digging had taken place on the outside. I have approximately 4-5 weeks before I can entirely put my finished basement rooms back in order as the concrete needs the proper time to cure. I know I will be so relied when that can happen but the faith knowing that the foundation moisture inside and outside is fixed forever is something I am so grateful for. Everdry Waterproofing’s warranty and finance options were great and it was just another headache I didn’t have to worry about. The office team members were so great in checking in with me each day to see if I had any concerns while the work was in process. I look forward to continually working with Everdry in keeping up with the service they will provide afterwards. I highly recommend Everdry Waterproofing to anyone who is having any foundation moisture problems.

  • Eric&Emmy Ader
    Eric&Emmy Ader
    2023-04-14
    Google

    A so helpful and walked me though the whole process and made sure I knew all that was going on. And made sure that every was kept clean and put back together. Overall a great team!

  • Leslie Utt
    Leslie Utt
    2023-04-14
    Google

    Customer service was beyond excellent. They crew that came to my home was professional and friendly. I was introduced to several different employees and every single one was professional and asked if they could answer any questions I had. The office even called several times during the construction to make sure things were going how I had been explained to that they would and if she could answer any questions also. Clean up was excellent and we are absolutely happy with the outcome. Leslie From NC

  • The team who came to our house were respectful of our property throughout the whole job, took care to explain things to us and answer questions, and did their best to clean up when they were through.

  • Ashley Wagner
    Ashley Wagner
    2023-03-14
    Google

    Very impressed with the quality of the work. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Theu took the time to explain everything to me clearly and answered all my questions. Beautiful work, very efficient, and they all work very well together. Ashley w., Indianapolis, IN

  • Jason Heffner
    Jason Heffner
    2023-03-14
    Google

    We had nothing but great experiences with this company and the crew that came to the house. They were punctual, professional and efficient. They started on a Monday morning and finished Wednesday afternoon. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure any questions we had were answered.

  • Tamarah Heffner
    Tamarah Heffner
    2023-03-14
    Google

    The crew was very friendly and efficient and did a great job!

  • Everdry Waterproofing was amazing! They gave me plenty of time to move my stuff out of the way, they re-planted my flowers that they had to dig up. They were super professional and on time both mornings. They were super quick, told me it would be a three day event and it was a day and a half. Highly recommended! Speedway - LF/KC

  • Everdry was helpful every step of the way. They answered all questions and addressed any concerns.

  • Jon Nagle
    Jon Nagle
    2023-02-14
    Google

    From the first initial call to this company, they have been a complete pleasure to work with. The office people and the crew were nice, informative, on time, and very responsive to any questions I had. I could not thank everyone enough!! I would highly recommend them to any homeowner in and near the Indianapolis metro area.

  • Paul Heasty
    Paul Heasty
    2023-01-14
    Google

    We want to express how pleased we are with the work done at our house January 12 & 13 by Eric’s crew supervised by Daniel. All the workers are so friendly and work pleasantly together like a well-oiled machine. Each worker seems knowledgeable and willing to readily answer our questions thoroughly. We spent a lot of time observing the work because it was so interesting and everyone welcomed our presence. We are impressed with the organization and cohesiveness of the crew. Thank you very much. We look forward to years of enjoying our dry basement!

  • Bob Beck
    Bob Beck
    2023-01-14
    Google

    Mike and his crew were great! Explained everything before they started and all along the way. Worth every penny for the peace of mind this Everdry Waterproofing system will give us.

  • Julie Mudd
    Julie Mudd
    2023-01-14
    Google

    EverDry did a fantastic job waterproofing my basement and crawlspace. I live in Avon, Indiana and was referred by a friend and I’m so glad I had the work done. I have been putting the work off for a while but finally decided to get estimates. EverDry was not the least expensive but they seem to do more of what I wanted to have done. From the inspector Andrew to the foreman Patrick, they were very professional. They cleaned up daily and kept me informed on what was going on and when they would be finished for the day. I am so glad to be rid of the mold and water that is in my basement and crawlspace. I am now looking forward to my next big rain. Thanks again EverDry. My husband and I would definitely recommend.

  • Kevin Massa
    Kevin Massa
    2022-12-14
    Google

  • Kim Burns
    Kim Burns
    2022-12-14
    Google

    Mike's crew was professional and quick.

  • Patsy Myers
    Patsy Myers
    2022-12-14
    Google

    I highly recommend Everdry. They did a fabulous job and the crew were great. They felt like family. Mike would advise us of what they are doing every step of the way. The EZ breathe system is great. I can already tell the difference in the air quality. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you. PM - Mooresville

  • Andrew Metzler
    Andrew Metzler
    2022-12-14
    Google

    Great local business

  • Dan Swiss
    Dan Swiss
    2022-11-16
    Google

    Super efficient, all workers were professional and very friendly. Done in no time and with way less mess than anticipated. Highly recommend!

  • Marlene Walk
    Marlene Walk
    2022-11-16
    Google

    The team was amazing! Everybody was friendly and the work was done efficiently! Highly recommend!

  • Roger Kidd
    Roger Kidd
    2022-11-14
    Google

    Professional and timely installs from the guys that work here .

  • Nancy Ellis
    Nancy Ellis
    2022-11-14
    Google

    They was awesome of what they done. Cleaned everything as they came and left.

  • John Erickson
    John Erickson
    2022-11-14
    Google

    Mike and crew were great. Really happy with there professionalism and quick work.

  • Charles Myers
    Charles Myers
    2022-11-14
    Google

    The entire crew was the hardest working crew I've ever had the pleasure of being around. They were extremely courteous and everyone knew what their job was. They were like family. I'm very impressed with the workers and the job they've done for me. Crm Moorisville Indiana.

  • Paul King
    Paul King
    2022-11-14
    Google

    Mike's crew did a fantastic job.

  • Ryan David
    Ryan David
    2022-11-14
    Google

    EverDry is a great company! Excellent, personable and professional service. Cannot recommend enough!

  • The Klebers
    The Klebers
    2022-11-14
    Google

    From beginning to end our experience with EverDry has been amazing. They’ve been fast, accurate and professional. We got other quotes for waterproofing and theirs was not the most expensive and we felt like they educated us us the best about the waterproofing science. Our foreman was Michael and he himself and his crew were fantastic. They did a fantastic job. Tested it for us, took the video. Cement looks neat and smooth. Courteous and very professional throughout!! Big shout out to Michael and his team- Thank you!!!

  • Ty Webster
    Ty Webster
    2022-10-16
    Google

    The team was very respectful and made sure that we understood what they were doing every day.. best experience from a company I ever had. Definitely would recommend this company for any waterproofing job. TW crawfordsville indiana

  • Steve Hall
    Steve Hall
    2022-10-16
    Google

    The crew did a great job.

  • Liz Lagunes
    Liz Lagunes
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • Oriana Valle
    Oriana Valle
    2022-09-16
    Google

    Five stars. Best company! Good service.

  • Adam Thomas
    Adam Thomas
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • Leanne Moore
    Leanne Moore
    2022-09-16
    Google

    Everdry did a great job waterproofing my crawl space. Every single person I interacted with at Everdry was kind and professional. In looking around at several companies, Everdry's services were the best value for what I was getting. They did a very thorough job to make sure water stays out of my crawl space. The workers who were there were capable and professional, and I just can't say enough about how kind everyone was that I interacted with. I highly recommend them! LM - Noblesville, IN

  • Joyce Wells
    Joyce Wells
    2022-09-16
    Google

    They did a great Job!

  • Monica Herrman
    Monica Herrman
    2022-09-16
    Google

    Mike Burton and his crew were fantastic! They were professional and even kept up the same quality of work when they knew they wouldn’t meet their incentive time. My basement was unusable before EverDry came and now I’ve got more square footage to use in my basement. Wonderful men and I highly recommend. From Richmond Indiana

  • Susan Martello
    Susan Martello
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • Brian Webber
    Brian Webber
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • Dilip Shah
    Dilip Shah
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • GG Kemp
    GG Kemp
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • michaela mellor
    michaela mellor
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • Amy Hornberger
    Amy Hornberger
    2022-09-16
    Google

  • Glenn Wells
    Glenn Wells
    2022-07-16
    Google

    Everdry Waterproofing performed interior and exterior drainage and stabilising work for us. From the first visit, to the estimate, to the completion of the job, they were fantastic to work with. I highly suggest it!

  • They provided me a great estimate for my home. Their team was extremely pleasant and professional. They did an excellent job waterproofing my entire house. I would suggest them to everyone and would use them again in the future. Many thanks to their technicians. They come highly recommended.

  • Jordan Moses
    Jordan Moses
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Very professional, they truly know how to fix a foundation. Would definitely recommend.

  • P.L. K.R.
    P.L. K.R.
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Marisa Hogan
    Marisa Hogan
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Great Company! Filled with some great employees!

  • Andrea Reid
    Andrea Reid
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Everydry has honored their warranty and made repairs to the multi step system that was installed 09/22. Our basement has remained dry since repairs. We appreciate Everdry’s prompt communications and service to remedy the problem.

  • Lilly Beard
    Lilly Beard
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Gavin Pearson
    Gavin Pearson
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Everdry did a great job waterproofing my crawl space. Give ‘em a call!

  • James Begley
    James Begley
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • David Madison
    David Madison
    2022-06-16
    Google

    the crew that was sent us were very effective straightforward Mr.Jose was very informative and committed to walk-through explaining procedure for that day.

  • Debra Perkins
    Debra Perkins
    2022-06-16
    Google

    The service was impeccable they were on time each day and completed the task faster than I expected. Definitely made sure to keep me abreast on each step of the project and its completion. Very polite and respectful of my property and my belongings. This particular team work well together. Thanks DP, Indy

  • Trudi Wolfe
    Trudi Wolfe
    2022-06-16
    Google

    I was really impressed by the sales rep. When he did my inspection, he was very thorough and he explained things very well about the work, the services, and how it would help the situation with my home. TW: Fairland

  • Gloria Diaz
    Gloria Diaz
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Highly recommend!

  • Isaac brown
    Isaac brown
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Annie Babb
    Annie Babb
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Best waterproofing company out there. Took the time to sit down and explain everything. I would recommend them to anyone,

  • Had a great experience, they were very professional

  • Deron Jackson
    Deron Jackson
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Mark Futral
    Mark Futral
    2022-06-16
    Google

    When Andrew came to my home, his professionalism was far superior than the companies I had out before Everdry. He took the time to show me things I had no idea were happening. I felt completely involved throughout the process. I wish I would’ve saved time and had them out first! My basement was a big project but the foreman Eric and his team tackled it with precision and minimal disruption much to my surprise. I waited until the system was tested before I wrote a review, and I’m pleased to announce I am extremely pleased with Andrew, Eric, and everyone else that was a part of this process!!! Thank you Everdry!!!

  • Tanya Gray
    Tanya Gray
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Natasha Clark
    Natasha Clark
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Justin edwards
    Justin edwards
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Ron Fenander
    Ron Fenander
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Carly Cole
    Carly Cole
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Terry Dixon
    Terry Dixon
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Met one of the staff members at the home show, Alex was very informative and and even signed me up for a free home inspection of my basement. Check these people out

  • Michael Dorsey
    Michael Dorsey
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Everdry did a great job water proofing our home. They were very professional and I highly recommended them. Thank you.

  • Amber Wood
    Amber Wood
    2022-06-16
    Google

    We have our basement pump system thru Everdry, and I highly recommend them. If u have alot of issues with flooding they are very worth the cost. Anytime we have an issue they are here. They are always friendly and prompt. Even on the weekends you get a response.

  • Molly Pavey
    Molly Pavey
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Justin Hunt
    Justin Hunt
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Shania Fortune
    Shania Fortune
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Daniel Castro
    Daniel Castro
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Frocio DeiNegri
    Frocio DeiNegri
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • NoFries4U _
    NoFries4U _
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Melissa Cutler
    Melissa Cutler
    2022-06-16
    Google

    Amazing company, would recommend!!!

  • Travis Clark
    Travis Clark
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Robert Rice
    Robert Rice
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Lance Hiser
    Lance Hiser
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Tasha Green
    Tasha Green
    2022-06-16
    Google

  • Amanda Carey
    Amanda Carey
    2021-06-16
    Google

    They were very efficient, on time, and professional! AC- New Palestine

  • Kim K. Smith
    Kim K. Smith
    2021-06-16
    Google

    My basement was always damp and smelled a little. After Everdry it has been dry and no more order. The crew was on time and did a nice job of containing the mess that goes along with this big project. No doubt it was money well spent and even better that it comes with a lifetime transferable warranty. KS Richmond IN

  • Caleb Skaggs
    Caleb Skaggs
    2021-06-16
    Google

  • Mike Kelley
    Mike Kelley
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Just purchased home with Ever Dry and transferred ownership. Look forward to not having to use any of the services.

  • Dianna Jennings
    Dianna Jennings
    2021-06-16
    Google

    DJ Martinsville, In. We had Everdry out last year to waterproof our basement for a big water problem. They were so nice, efficient, polite, left no mess inside or out. We had them back this spring for a small problem and they were just as great. I called their office to make sure the warranty fee was paid and the office staff was wonderful. Worth every penny it cost!

  • Madison Stanley
    Madison Stanley
    2021-06-16
    Google

    For the longest time we had water coming into our basement and we finally decided to get it taken care of. We did a great deal of research on companies who waterproofed basements and after much consideration we decided on Everdry and thank goodness we did! Everdry has been nothing but amazing from start to finish. The waterproofing process only took 3 days and they were in and out! So efficient! Even after the install was complete, they are at our disposal if/when anything goes wrong. If you are thinking of getting your basement waterproofed definitely go to Everdry! They are amazing! -MA, Indianapolis

  • Devin Reed
    Devin Reed
    2021-06-16
    Google

    I highly recommend these folks for basement sump pumps, these guys are on it they showed up and got the job done in three days! We are incredibly pleased with their service and professionalism, thank so much for taking care of our home, now our foundation is warrantied for the LIFETIME OF THE HOME! DRIndianapolis

  • Josh Boyko
    Josh Boyko
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Sales associate was very personable and did a good job explaining the work we needed done. Price was fair for the work performed. Install crew was timely and easy to work with. Jose was the installation crew lead. He gave us a run down of the work they would perform each day and they did exactly what they said they would do. If there were any issues or decisions to make we were immediately looped in and provided with reasonable solutions. We would recommend Everdry. Thanks! JB - Indianapolis Indiana

  • Coeita Bales
    Coeita Bales
    2021-06-16
    Google

    I am very happy with my Everdry experience from the 'no pressure' inspector/sales person to the last crew member. All were very professional and polite, always keeping me informed of their progress and available with any questions I had. The previous lake I had in the basement is gone and I have dry useable space with no mold, mildew or unpleasant odors. Everdry was quick to get my basement dry before the Spring rain started which was my main concern. This was my second experience with Everdry and I am certainly satisfied again.

  • Meredith Stines
    Meredith Stines
    2021-06-16
    Google

    They did an excellent job on installation and came back when i needed service. Great company. MS Zionsville, Indiana

  • Jos Mama
    Jos Mama
    2021-06-16
    Google

    We utilized EverDry Waterproofing to waterproof our basement. We received quotes from others but found EverDry to be professional, reasonably priced and offered a better warranty/guarantee. Fishers, JN

  • Patrick Reed
    Patrick Reed
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Outstanding crew and work performed in a very professional and time efficient manner. These guys have a very organized approach and make a complex job look simple! Excellent all around and great experience, very happy we how well they did. -PWR, Indy

  • JENNIFER JAMES
    JENNIFER JAMES
    2021-06-16
    Google

    The sales consultant was responsive and answered all of our questions, and we had a ton! The crew showed up on time every day. The leader and his supervisor explained the process to us, did a walk through when it was finished, and cleaned up when finished. This will be an incredible boost to our home to be able to finish the basement and use it again!

  • Drew Brown
    Drew Brown
    2021-06-16
    Google

    The EverDry crew was thorough, professional, and clearly explained the process before and during construction. While the price was a little higher than we expected, the lifetime guarantee more than made up for that. Very happy we chose these folks! They even buried all the drain spouts to empty into the newly installed french drains... Bonus! DB Indianapolis

  • Great staff and management from what I witnessed/experienced. No complaints.

  • David Mercer
    David Mercer
    2021-06-16
    Google

  • Kassidy Jensen
    Kassidy Jensen
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Everdry Waterproofing did a great job!

  • Skip Alexander
    Skip Alexander
    2021-06-16
    Google

    SA and JG of Irvington had a wonderful experience with Everdry and the crew led by Jesus. They were prompt and did everything that we expected and more. Although we are in a dry spell, we are confident that we have a dry basement! Thank you Everdry!

  • walter cain
    walter cain
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Everdry fixed a problem we didn't realize could be fixed. We are very happy with the results. They installed the east breathe and it has solved the problem.

  • Robin Stone
    Robin Stone
    2021-06-16
    Google

  • Sibil Gill
    Sibil Gill
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Wonderful company- highly recommend! Always on time and great quality work.

  • Denise Yater
    Denise Yater
    2021-06-16
    Google

    We had waterproofing done in our basement over two years ago and only required one return visit. They were very quick to respond and fixed the issue immediately. We are very happy with their service. December 2020 Update: We are still very happy with our waterproofing. We would recommend this company for your waterproofing needs.

  • Steven McNeill
    Steven McNeill
    2021-06-16
    Google

  • Chris Tormey
    Chris Tormey
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Everdry was great. They where professional, clean on started and stopped on time. The landscape was left in original or better condition. If I buy another house and need a dry basement I would definitely call Everdry. We has ours done by Everdry Indy

  • Jovid Thurman
    Jovid Thurman
    2021-06-16
    Google

  • NDP in Mooresville Indiana - review 1 of 2 I will be leaving two reviews. One explaining the sales and customer service staff, and a second on the crew doing the work. Our salesman was named Ande and he was outstanding! Incredibly patient, professional, educational, and informative. He wasn't trying to explain what it is and try to quickly make us buy it. He took his time and spent 2 1/2 hours with my fiance and I. He didn't leave to go home until almost 8:30. He also reached out to his supervisor the next day without us knowing to try and help get us the best deal possible due to us saving for our wedding. His supervisor Bruce, was equally outstanding. They really seemed to care about our situation and concerns. I couldn't emphasize using this company anymore! Their staff in the office was very friendly and quick to help. It is expensive, no question about it. But keeping your home structurally sound and safe is worth every penny.

  • Sheri Lovins
    Sheri Lovins
    2021-06-16
    Google

    Great company. They do great work and their employees are great.

  • jesse clark
    jesse clark
    2021-06-16
    Google

    I had my basement done by Everdry Waterproofing. David did a wonderful job explaining several systems. He educated us on how water was entering our basement floor and walls. I had other companies out and they just wanted the sale and no education. I loved how they educated us. When the crew arrived to do the Waterproofing they were on time and respected our home. They cleaned up my basement better then before they even touched it. Thank you Everdry for Waterproofing my home!

  • maria labrie
    maria labrie
    2021-06-16
    Google

    The team that did our waterproofing of our basement were awsome!!! They were on time and very polite. They cleaned up after themselves each day they were here. They had to dig on the outside next to the house where we have river rock and you can't even tell they did. It turned out better then expected!! I definitely recommend Everydry indy for waterproofing!!!

  • J.S.
    J.S.
    2020-06-16
    Google

    We live in Brown County so our ground is nothing but brown county stone. We had our basement done in Feb. 2020. They showed up on time and we had the best crew. They were very professional, courteous, and worked very hard with even one complaint. It was not a easy task. We are so impressed with this organization. Our wet basement is gone. They always answered our questions and made sure we knew exactly what they did each step of the way.

  • Steven Pelych
    Steven Pelych
    2020-06-16
    Google

    The Everdry team was in and out during their full waterproofing job. They were prompt, organized, and did a great job of cleaning up when they finished. Over a year later and we have had absolute no water in our basement and can feel at ease! Indianapolis, Indiana S.P.

  • Janet Duggins
    Janet Duggins
    2020-06-16
    Google

    We had outside and inside repair done to fix our problems, the workers inside and outside were careful to put down protective pads and plastic so no damage could be done to carpets. They also covered all furniture and electrical components with plastic to protect them from dust caused. They were very informative about the procedures they were doing and to answer any questions I might have as well as promptly returning my phone calls as. We have noticed an improvement in air quality and humidity and hopefully over time the elimination of mold. The quality of equipment installed and appearance is good. This was a major procedure to our home and so far everything has been good and the lifetime guarantee to our home gives us peace of mind. J. D. from Seymour Indiana